Orq. Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música

Casa da Música do Porto (Cdm)

Concert by the Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto Casa da Música, accompanying Nicolas Hodges (piano) and Aldo Salvetti on oboe, under the direction of Conductor Jonathan Stockhammer. Programm: Miloslav Kabelác - Opening nº 2; Luciano Berio - Chemins IV for oboe and String Orchestra; Giorgio Battistelli - Pacha Mama; Luca Francesconi - Concerto for piano and Orchestra (world premiere; order by Casa da Música e MITO ); Leos Janácek-Taras Bulba.


Sign up for a important updates
or promotions throughout the year.


Keep in touch through social networks

facebook Instagram

Mobile App (beta)

download Layar and scan this code:

© 2019 Oporto City Guide. All rights reserved. Digital Project directed by See-Link.